OUR Members

Let's Join With Us!!!

Mr.P.Kovelan

#94292822

Email :pkovelan5@gamil.com

Ms.h.d.n.ariyarathna

#94792835

Email:dilannadesh@gmail.com

Mr.S.Subangan

#94792735

Email:subangan01@gmail.com

Mr.C.m.samarajeewa

#94792781

Email:chathura.sam@ieee.org

mr.r.shyam

#94792707

Email:shyamravi@ieee.org

Bavaram

mr.k.bavaram

#94792734

Email:bavaram@ieee.org

Ms.R.L.D.C.Rumeshika

#94792879

Email:chapirmeshi@gmail.com

mr.g.prajwal

#94753309

Email: prajwalga@outlook.com

mr.n.thisenthira

#94294180

Email:thisa93@gmail.com

mr.p.sathurshan

#94753126

Email:sathurshan@gmail.com

mr.p.vigneshwaran

#94792661

Email:p.vickey22@gmail.com

mr.y.jerom

#94753099

Email:yo.jerom311@gmail.com

Ms.P.shorubiga

#95793007

Email:shorubiha@ieee.org

ms.c.denuxshe

#96043253

Email:Denuxshe@ieee.org

Ms.I.A.B.G.Weerasekara

#94898448

Email:buddhigw@ieee.org

ms.k.Vithusa

#95797036

Email:vithus@ieee.org

mr.h.p.d.p.Pathirana

#95822054

Email:dimuth@ieee.org

ms.S.lathagini

#95797075

Email:Lathagini@ieee.org

ms.t.d.Keerthirathna

#96106425

Email:thaniya@ieee.org

mr.H.M.S.T.gunarathna

#96108302

Email:thilinagunarathne@ieee.org

Ms.M.A.f.afzanaa

#96014774

Email:afzanaafaizal@ieee.org

ms.K.I.Wijetilaka

#96107027

Email:kaushaniwijetillaka@ieee.org

ms.B.Sangeetha

#96075424

Email:Sangeetha25@ieee.org

ms.R.Harsika

#95998421

Email:harsika@ieee.org

Mr.T.H.Ponnamperuma

#96111722

Email:thushalhimaranga@ieee.org

mr.K.Ranaweera

#96112107

Email:krishantharanaweera@ieee.org

Mr.P.L.Surasinghe

#95803994

Email:pabasara@ieee.org

Ms.V.Mathumitha

#96014613

Email:mathuvakumar@ieee.org

Ms.H.S.S.Kularathne

#96112208

Email:sandunilkul@ieee.org

Ms.K.Keerthiha

#96014754

Email:keerthikrishna@ieee.org

Mr.J.Tisankan

#96009610

Email:tisankan@ieee.org

Ms.P.Amrithaa

#95800977

Email:amriprem@ieee.org

Ms.K.P.Yapa Arachchi

#96119114

Email: Kasunipiyumika@ieee.org

Mr.K.D.Sithunaash

#96116449

Email:dsithunassh@ieee.org

Ms.M.S.Himahansi

#96118138

Email:SajiHima_kandy@ieee.org

Mr.S.Sujivan

#96117749

Email:suji@ieee.org

Ms.N.Aysha

#96065476

Email:ayeshanazar28@ieee.org

Ms.M.A.F.Shanas

#96122075

Email:Fathimashanasali@ieee.org

Ms.M.I.F.Nuska

#96121994

Email:Fathimanuskaibrahim@ieee.org

Mr.R.Dorington

#96115499

Email:dorington@ieee.org